Category: IPL

IPL Indian Premier League 2019 Schedule And Information

Indian Premier League

Indian Premier League the T20 cricket league of India which organizes the match between the teams of the country. The board of Controller for Cricket in India (BBCI) in 2008 by Lalit Modi who was the founder and the former commissioner of the league. IPL is the most popular cricket league in the world which […]